Dialog of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger, Expressing Love & Calming Someone Down

Oke, setelah sebelumnya ngepost ttg If Clause , kali ini gue mau sharing ilmu lagi ttg Dialog of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger, Expressing Love & Calming Someone Down

Langsung aja, CHECK IT OUT !

Dialog of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger, Expressing Love & Calming Someone Down

Eliza : You’re beautiful. I Like it!

Chelsea : Thank you! I am beautiful because of this dress. I Like this dress so much. My mother bought this dress in Paris.

Kat : Hey, let’s have something to drink.

*suddenly Tiffany crashing Chelsea and accidentally spilling a drink to Chelsea*

Chelsea : Hey! Be careful, please! Look! You made my dress dirty! How embarrassing! I Hate it!

Tiffany : I’m sorry, I didn’t do that on purpose. Forgive me, please.

Eliza : Calm down, Chelsea. You can change your dress, right?

Chelsea : Ok, Never mind.

It’s created by my self only. So, if i have a fault, please correct me ^^

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT PLEASE!

2 Tanggapan

  1. is it better to change “Hey, let’s to take drinks.”
    into “Hey, let’s have something to drink.”?

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

